Leadership Team

Mrs Murphy

Mr Clinton
Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Crees
Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Hobbs
Senior Assistant Headteacher

Mr Carr
Assistant Headteacher
KS5 Progress and Attainment

Mrs Chander
Assistant Headteacher
Enrichment and Evaluation

Mr Chesterman
Assistant Headteacher
KS4 Progress and Attainment

Mr Williams
Assistant Headteacher
Behaviour, Care and Guidance
Subject Leader Lead Tutors
Subject Name

Year Name
Careers Leader Mr Horsfield Year 7 Mrs Costello
Design & Technology Mrs Sanders Year 8 Mr Palin
English & Media Studies Mr Mallon Year 9 Mrs Cross & Mr Grice
Geography Mr McLiddy Year 10 Mr Stowe
History Mrs Ferry Year 11 Mr Seickell
Mathematics & Computing Mr Tudor Year 12 & 13 Mrs McHale
Modern Foreign Languages Miss Fuentes
Performing Arts (Drama & Music) Ms E Rai
Physical Education & Arts Mr McMahon
Pupil Premium Coordinator Miss Hall
Religious Education & Citizenship Mr Hill
Science Mrs O’Rourke
Social Science & Business Studies Mrs O’Connell
SENCO Mrs Smith
Deputy SENCO & Safeguarding Mrs Wolfe