Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – INSET day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – INSET day

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Start of term for Year 7, 11 and 13 pupils

Friday 4th September 2020 – Start of term for all pupils

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term

Friday 18th December 2020 – End of term

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Start of term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 – Half term

Thursday 1st April 2021 – End of term

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Start of term

(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 – Half term

Friday 16th July 2021 – End of term for all pupils

Monday 19th to Wednesday 21st July – INSET days

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 02 September 2021 – INSET day

Friday 03 September 2021 – INSET day

Monday 06 September 2021 – Start of Term

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 08 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

(May Day: Monday 02 May 2022)

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022