Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Day: Monday 05 September 2022

INSET Day: Tuesday 06 September 2022

Start of Term: Wednesday 07 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

End of Term: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET DAY: Tuesday 03 January 2023

Start of Term: Wednesday 04 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2023

End of Term: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term: Monday 17 April 2023

May Day: Monday 01 May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 02 June 2023

End of Term: Friday 21 July 2022

INSET DAYS: Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July

Parents Evenings

Thursday 29th September—E-safety Evening

Thursday 20th October—Parent Meeting with Year 7 Form Tutors

Thursday 20th April—Year 7 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 3rd November – Year 8 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 26th January 2023 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 9th March 2023 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 8th December – Year 11 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 9th February 2023 – Year 12 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 6th October – Year 13 Parents’ Evening with class teachers

Thursday 23rd March 2023 – Year 13 Parents’ Evening with class teachers