Term Dates


Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 – inset day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – inset day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Year 7 Induction Day (all Year 7 pupils in school) and Target Setting Appointments for Years 8-11 and Year 13
Thursday 5th September – All Year Groups in school
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020
Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020
Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
(May Day: Monday 4 May 2020)
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

Summer Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021 (May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021