Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th April 2024

(May day – Monday 6th May 2024)

Half-term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

INSET day(s): Monday 22nd July 2024

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half-term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2024

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2024

INSET day(s): Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September 

Spring Term 2025

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January 2025

Half-term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2025

Term Ends: Friday 11th April 2025

INSET day(s): Monday 24th February 

Summer Term 2025

Term starts: Monday 28th April 2025

Half-term: Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May 2025

Term Ends: Friday 18th July 2025

INSET day(s): Monday 21st July 2025

Open evening(s): Thursday 19th September 2025.

Sixth From Open evening(s): Thursday 14th November 2025.